KRUUSE UK Sales Department

Phone: 01977 681 523

Mark Derby
Small Animal Business Manager
07881 920 049
Mail: mark.derby@kruuse.com

Lauren Pollock
EQ & LA Territory Manager North
07879 470 872
Mail: Lauren.pollock@kruuse.com

Samantha Bennett
EQ & LA Territory Manager South
07825 445 404
Mail: Samantha.bennett@kruuse.com

Steve Preston
National Retail Business Manager
07881 920 049
Mail: steve.preston@kruuse.com

Darren Walle
Territory Manager South West
07917 654 725
Mail: darren.walle@kruuse.com

Natalie Kelly
Territory Manager North
07827 337 415
Mail: natalie.kelly@kruuse.com

Emma Filson
Territory Manager South East
07823 337 127
Mail: emma.filson@kruuse.com

Chris Jennings
Territory Manager Midlands
07747 776 072
Mail: chris.jennings@kruuse.com