Kundservice | www.kruuse.com

Sök

Kundservice

Kontakta oss

Nya öppettider från 1 januari 2019
Måndag-torsdag 8:00-16:00, fredag 9:00-15:30

Tel:  018-489 97 00
Fax: 018-489 97 98

Carina-Johansson_sh_web Carina Johansson
Kundservicechef
carina.johansson@kruuse.com
Malin Karlsson
Kundservicemedarbetare
malin.karlsson@kruuse.com
Anna Tegelberg
Kundservicemedarbetare
anna.tegelberg@kruuse.com

Tea Frank
Kundservicemedarbetare
tea.frank@kruuse.com

Johanna Skatt
Kundservicemedarbetare
johanna.skatt@kruuse.com

Helena-Jessen Helena Jessen
Kundservicemedarbetare
helena.jessen@kruuse.com
Cecilia-Tollbøll Cecilia Tøllbøll
Kundservicemedarbetare
cecilia.tollboll@kruuse.com
Monica-Einsbohr Monica Einsbohr
Kundservicemedarbetare, Djursjukskötare
monica.einsbohr@kruuse.com