Export Customer Service | www.kruuse.com

Search

Export Customer Service

Status on KRUUSE mail issues.
All systems including mails are back and running.
This means you can contact KRUUSE Customer Service as normal again.

Should you have questions to our products or our web site, please contact the Export Customer Service by phone +45 72 14 15 16 or mail: export@kruuse.com

Our opening hours on week days are as follows - we are closed on Saturdays, Sundays and Danish public holidays.

Monday 08:00 – 16:00
Tuesday 08:00 – 16:00
Wednesday 08:30 – 16:00
Thursday 08:00 – 16:00
Friday 09:00 – 15:30

jens_dixen Jens Dixen
Customer Service Team Leader
+45 72 14 15 28
mail: jens.dixen@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for Middle East,  Czech Republic, Romania, Hungary, Russia, Ukraine, Belarus
henrik_nielsen Henrik Nielsen
Customer Service Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 15 35
mail: henrik.nielsen@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for Asia

Lone Bjørn
Customer Service Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 16 11
mail: lone.bjorn@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Miryam_Rosenfeldt_web Miryam Palacios Rosenfeldt
Customer Service Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 15 70
mail: miryam.rosenfeldt@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for Spain, Portugal, Belgium, Italy, Luxembourg and Latin America
Marta Haro Marco
Customer Service Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 15 39
mail: marta.marco@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for Spain and France
Lotte Assoignon
Customer Service Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 15 29
mail: lotte.assoignon@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for France
Rikke Westh
Customer Service Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 16 37
mail: rikke.westh@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for North America, Baltic countries, Croatia, Slovenia, Albania, Bosnia, Serbia, Bulgaria, Tunesia, Morocco, Iceland, Greenland, Faroe Islands
Stine Tutak
Customer Service Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 16 09
mail: stine.tutak@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for Turkey, Greece, Malta, Cyprus
Wicky Tang Wollesen
Customer Service Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 16 13
mail: wicky.wollesen@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for Holland, Finland, South Africa
Jan_Larsen Jan Larsen
Customer Service Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 15 71
mail: jan.larsen@kruuse.com
Daily co-ordinator for Australia and New Zealand