KRUUSE UK Sales Department | www.kruuse.com

Search

KRUUSE UK Sales Department

Phone: 01977 681 523

Mark Derby
Small Animal Business Manager
07881 920 049
Mail: mark.derby@kruuse.com
Jo Gater-Willats
EQ & LA Business Manager
07799 907 910
Jo.Gater-Willats@kruuse.com
Lauren Pollock
EQ & LA Territory Manager North
07879 470 872
Lauren.pollock@kruuse.com
Samantha Bennett
EQ & LA Territory Manager South
07825 445 404
Samantha.bennett@kruuse.com
Steve Preston
National Retail Business Manager
07881 920 049
Mail: steve.preston@kruuse.com
Darren Walle
Territory Manager South West
07917 654 725
Mail: darren.walle@kruuse.com
Chris Hill
Territory Manager North
07827 337 415
Mail: chris.hill@kruuse.com
Emma Filson
Territory Manager South East
07823 337 127
Mail: emma.filson@kruuse.com
Chris Jennings
Territory Manager Midlands
07747 776 072
Mail: chris.jennings@kruuse.com