Export Sales Department | www.kruuse.com

Search

Export Sales Department

Lars-Lund_12 Lars Lund
Sales Director AMERICAS
+57 350 727 3082
mail: lars.lund@kruuse.com
tom_eriksen Tom Kamp Eriksen
Area Export Manager AMERICAS
+45 72 14 15 37
mail: tom.eriksen@kruuse.com
North and South America
Morten Vad
Sales Director APAC
+45 72 14 15 21
mail: morten.vad@kruuse.com
Asia and Oceania
lars_jensen Lars Jensen
Export Manager APAC
+45 72 14 15 22
mail: lars.jensen@kruuse.com
Asia and Oceania
Mikkel Wakefield
Sales Director EMEA
+45 72 14 24 20
mail: mikkel.wakefield@kruuse.com
Lars Dahl
Area Export Manager EMEA
+358 4561 38763
mail: lars.dahl@kruuse.com
Finland, Holland and Belgium, Luxembourg, Iceland
Thorsten Nowrat
Area Export Manager EMEA
+49 (0) 1 72/94 80 21 2
mail: thorsten.nowrat@kruuse.com
Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Kim Jørgensen
Area Export Manager EMEA
+45 72 14 15 26
mail: kim.jorgensen@kruuse.com
Italy, Greece, Turkey, Malta and Cyprus
Ramon Rovira
Area Export Manager EMEA
mail: ramon.rovira@kruuse.com
Spain and Portugal
Miguel García
Sales Representative EMEA
mail: Miguel.garcia@kruuse.com
Spain
Anne Lemains
Area Export Manager EMEA
mail: anne.lemains@kruuse.com
France
Arthur Wurtman
Area Export Manager EMEA
+ 45 72 14 15 23
mail: arthur.wurtman@kruuse.com
Belarus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Hungary, Russia, Croatia, Slovakia, Slovenia and Ukraine
Bjarne Andersen
Area Export Manager EMEA
+45 72 14 15 27
mail: bjarne.andersen@kruuse.com
West Africa and Middle East
serge_lasserre Serge Lasserre
Area Export Manager EMEA
+45 72 14 15 33
East and South Africa
Lotte Assoignon
International Market Co-ordinator
+45 72 14 15 29
mail: lotte.assoignon@kruuse.com