KRUUSE UK Sales Department | www.kruuse.com

Search

KRUUSE UK Sales Department

Phone: 01977 681 523

Andy Smith
Managing Director
Mail: andy.smith@kruuse.com
Sarah Stokes
Equine Sales Manager
07585 504 340
Mail: sarah.stokes@kruuse.com
Kate Hughes
Equine Sales Rep South
07881 379 750
Mail: kate.hughes@kruuse.com
Darren Walle
Territory Manager South West
07917 654 725
Mail: darren.walle@kruuse.com
Chris Jennings
Territory Manager Midlands
07747 776 072
Mail: chris.jennings@kruuse.com
Mark Derby
Pet Account Manager
07881 920 049
Mail: mark.derby@kruuse.com
Edward Rowland
Pet Product Sales Specialist
07500 039 231
Mail: edward.rowland@kruuse.com